Contact

Contact

HEAD OFFICE:

SHOWROOM  
Ryesgade 19C, 5th Floor
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark
Phone + 45 38416333

WHOLESALE CUSTOMER SERVICE
Bådehavnsgade 46D 
2450 Copenhagen SV 
Denmark
Phone + 45 38416333
E-mail: customerservice@2nd-one.dk

WEBSHOP CUSTOMER SERVICE
Phone +45 22400759
E-mail: webassistant@2nd-one.dk

INTERNATIONAL SALES
Ask Holmegaard Jensen
Phone +45 51514670
E-mail: ask@2nd-one.dk

E-COMMERCE
Lone Søndergaard Christensen
Phone + 45 38416333
E-mail: websupport@2nd-one.dk

PR & MARKETING
Clara Matz
Phone +45 53818763
E-mail: pr@2nd-one.dk

FINANCE
Henrik Wille
Phone +45 38416333
E-mail: henrik@fiveunits.dk

SALES AGENTS & DISTRIBUTORS:

DENMARK
Anne Bertram       
Phone +45 28348956
Email anne@2nd-one.dk

NORWAY
Frode Strømman
Frode Kommode AS
Kongensgate 12, Oslo
Phone +47 40401944
Email frode@frodekommode.no

SWEDEN
Christian Himsel
Himsel Agenturer
Phone +46 723 778 020
Email himsel.agenturer@telia.com

ICELAND
Svava Johansen
Kringlan 4-12
103 Reykjavík
Phone +354 512 1700
Email svava@ntc.is

THE NETHERLANDS
Stijn Sloots
Brandstudio
Hopbrouwer 2
5253RE Nieuwkuijk
Phone + 31 (0)73-5131052
Email info@brand-studio.nl

 

GERMANY
UNIFA
Plante Mühle 1
Weizenmühlenstraße 21
40221 Düsseldorf
Phone +49 211 17 14 99 0
Email myriam.dressler@unifafashion.com

BELGIUM
Joep Loop
Jewels & Trends
Bosstraat 69, 3560 Lummen
Phone +32(0)13 55 20 36
Email info@jewelti.be 

SPAIN
Marina Robles
Showroom Marina Robles
C/Mallorca 316 Principal 2ª
08037 Barcelona
Phone +34 93 105 0633
Email marina@marinarobles.com

OTHERS:

TRADE SHOW
Revolver, Meat Packing District,
Oksnehallen, Halmtorvet 11,
DK – 1700 Copenhagen V